Study Sites and Contact Information
Site: Ottawa Hospital Research institute (OHRI)
Site PI: Dr. Juthaporn Cowan
Site Coordinator: Crystal Allen
Email: visidstudy@toh.ca
Phone: 613-737-8899 ext 77204

Site: Montreal Clinical Research Institute (IRCM)
Site Investigator: Dr. Emilia Liana Falcone
Co-Investigators: Hugo Chapdelaine
Coordinator: TBD
Email: emilia.falcone@ircm.qc.ca
Email: hugo.chapdelaine@ircm.qc.ca
Phone:

Site: CHU-Sainte Justine
Site Investigator: Dr. Helene Decaluwe
Site Coordinator: Jacinthe Harnois & David Godin
Email: jacinthe.harnois.hsj@ssss.gouv.qc.ca
Email: david.godin.hsj@ssss.gouv.qc.ca
Phone:

Site: McGill University Health Centre (MUHC)
Site Investigator: Dr. Donald Vinh
Site Coordinator: Anna Perez
Email: anna.perez@muhc.mcgill.ca
Phone:

Site: Canadian Center for Vaccinology, IWK Health, NS Health, Dalhousie University
Site Investigator: Dr. Karina Top
Site Coordinator (Pediatric): Beata Derfalvi
Site Coordinator (Adult): Pam Macintyre
Email: beata.derfalvi@iwk.nshealth.ca
Email: pamela.macintyre@iwk.nshealth.ca
Phone:

Site: Unity Health Toronto
Site Investigator: Dr. Stephen Betschel
Co-Investigators: Dr. Christine Song
Site Coordinator: Vidushi Swarup
Email: Vidushi.swarup@unityhealth.to
Phone: 416-864-6060 ext. 2408

Site: Sick Children Hospital, Toronto
Site Investigator: Dr. Julia Upton
Co-Investigators: Vy Kim
Site Coordinator: Molly Dorran
Email: molly.dorran@sickkids.ca
Phone:

Site: University of Manitoba
Site Investigator: Dr. Tamar Rubin
Site Coordinator: James Ducas
Email: jducas@chrim.ca
Phone:

Site: University of Alberta
Site Investigator: Dr. Sneha Suresh
Site Coordinator: Arjun Kurup
Email: akurup@ualberta.ca
Phone:

Site: University of British Columbia
Site Investigator: Dr. Kyla Hildebrand
Site Coordinator: TBD
Email:
Phone:

Site: Children Hospital of Eastern Ontario, Ottawa
Site Investigator: Dr. Anne Pham-Huy
Site Coordinator: Jennifer Bowes
Email: jbowes@cheo.on.ca
Phone:

Site: University of Calgary
Site Investigator: Dr. Nicola Wright
Co-Investigators: Dr. Luis Murguia Favela
Coordinator: TBD
Email: nicola.wright@albertahealthservices.ca
Email: luis.murguiafavela@albertahealthservices.ca
Phone: